About Us

Wishing you and your families the happiest of holiday seasons!  See you in 2016!



There will be no monthly meetings in November or December.  Meetings will resume in January, 2016.  Your BOD continues to work, however, and can be reached through IMC and/or the “Contact Us” on this website.

Normally, the meetings are held the second Monday of each month at the community building 610 Navojo Rd starting at 6.30 pm.   All community members are welcome to attend the meetings starting at 6.30 pm.

General Board Responsibilities

The Lake Conroe Forest Owner’s Association Board of Directors consists of property owners elected by the community. The Board is responsible for operating the association working within the guidelines and constraints of the deed restrictions and By-Laws. The board is given the responsibility of setting the association’s policies, standards, programs, and annual budget as they relate directly to the common grounds including the Lakes, Parks and Dams. Additionally, it is the duty of the board that all actions taken are for the benefit of the community.

The Board consists of five members, serving two-year terms. Each year a number of director positions are open for election with elections taking place in November. All members of Lake Conroe Forest are members with Voting Privileges. We hope you will exercise that right.


Current Board of Directors
    Dava King, President
    Perry Kotsinadelis, Vice President
    Warren “Dean” Buchanan – Secretary
The officers can be contacted by calling our management company IMC at 936-756-0032 or via email at www.lakeconroeforest.com

Sub Pages Found

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.